标准双人房

客房面积约为21平方米-一张标准双人床(150*188),每间客房均设有空调,42吋平面电视,电热水壶和冰箱。私人卫浴内设有淋浴设施,并备有免费洗洗用品和吹风机。

请注意,此客房恕无法提供加床。

了解更多信息

阁楼双人房

客房面积约为33平方米一张双人加大床(180*188),每间客房均设有空调,42吋平面电视,电热水壶和冰箱。私人卫浴内设有淋浴设施或浴缸,并备有免费洗洗用品和吹风机。

提醒您,沙发可成为沙发床,需额外收费。

了解更多信息

标准三人房

客房面积约为26平方米-一张标准双人床(150*188)与一张单人床(90*188),每间客房均设有空调,42吋平面电视,电热水壶和冰箱。私人卫浴内设有淋浴设施或浴缸,并备有免费洗洗用品和吹风机。

提醒您,沙发可成为沙发床,需额外收费。

了解更多信息

标准双床房

客房面积约为21平方米-两张单人床(90*188),每间客房均设有空调,42吋平面电视,电热水壶和冰箱。私人卫浴内设有淋浴设施,并备有免费洗洗用品和吹风机。

请注意,此客房恕无法提供加床。

了解更多信息

家庭房(4位成人)

客房面积约为36平方米二张标准双人床(150*188),每间客房均设有空调,42吋平面电视,电热水壶和冰箱。私人卫浴内设有淋浴设施及浴缸,并备有免费洗洗用品和吹风机。

提醒您,沙发可成为沙发床,需额外收费。
 

了解更多信息
;

Standard Double Room

The guest rooms in 21 square meters are elegantly appointed with one double bed(150*188), featuring air conditioning, 42" flat-screen TV, electric kettle and refrigerator. The private bathroom has shower facilities, free toiletries and hairdryer. 

Please note that the room cannot accommodate any extra beds.

Learn More

Loft Double Room

The guest rooms in 33 square meters are elegantly appointed with one queen bed(180*188), featuring air conditioning, 42" flat-screen TV, electric kettle and refrigerator. The private bathroom has shower facilities or bathtub, free toiletries and hairdryer. 

Please note that the sofa can be used as a sofa bed with a surcharge.

Learn More

Standard Triple Room

The guest rooms in 26 square meters are elegantly appointed with one double bed(150*188) and one single bed(90*188),featuring air conditioning, 42" flat-screen TV, electric kettle and refrigerator. The private bathroom has shower facilities or bathtub, free toiletries and hairdryer. 

Please note that the sofa can be used as a sofa bed with a surcharge.

Learn More

Standard Twin Room

The guest rooms in 21 square meters are elegantly appointed with two single beds(90*188), featuring air conditioning, 42" flat-screen TV, electric kettle and refrigerator. The private bathroom has shower facilities, free toiletries and hairdryer. 

Please note that the room cannot accommodate any extra beds.

Learn More

Family Room (4 Adults)

The guest rooms in 36 square meters are elegantly appointed with two double beds(150*188), featuring air conditioning, 42" flat-screen TV, electric kettle and refrigerator. The private bathroom has shower facilities and bathtub, free toiletries and hairdryer. 

Please note that the sofa can be used as a sofa bed with a surcharge.

Learn More
;